Changes and Updates

Hey everyone!

So, it’s been a while now since I’ve written an update. While I have been doing loads of writing. I’ve also recently been having some fun streaming on Twitch. It’s really terrible quality admittedly but I’ve been having fun with it.

Now with my books? I’ve taken them down from Amazon. They won’t be gone forever! Or anything like that. I’ve just come to realize self-publishing is not really for me. I like people enjoying my work too much to charge anyone anything. Now, I really did enjoy having physical copies and everything that came with that but I found it wasn’t going anywhere.

Not for lack of trying. Mainly, I’m not well off enough or healthy enough to do much advertising for the Trilogy. I also found more people were willing/able to read my work through StoryFire and Wattpad. So, I’m putting everything up on there.

If something comes of it. Fantastic! But if not, it’s not a big deal to me. I just want people to enjoy reading what I write. I also like the more personal feedback that comes from people being able to comment directly on the chapters. Anyway, I just think this is the better way to share my work for now.

As for my silly hobby of streaming on Twitch. It’s a fun time killer and if anyone feels like sharing a game to play or has a suggestion for it. Feel free to share it with me!

Thank you all for taking the time to read this!

And happy thanksgiving from here in Canada!

Sincerely,

Luna

Leave a comment